The number one
solution for europe-wide vehicle deliveries

The history of ONLOGIST


When Felix Müller and Moritz Pagendarm founded ONLOGIST in 2014, they had a clear vision: In a world where mobility is understood as a service and the mobility providers of the future want to offer every customer the right vehicle at the right time in the right place, there is an immense need for a logistics infrastructure for vehicle transports over the last mile.

ONLOGIST is Europe's largest cloud-based marketplace for vehicle transfers. With intelligent tools, ONLOGIST moves companies' vehicle logistics forward.

Companies can quickly find qualified drivers on the marketplace who will take care of the safe transport of their vehicles. Hundreds of thousands of transport orders are placed in this way every year, and the customers include almost all of the well-known car rental companies, along with manufacturers, mobility start-ups and other companies which regularly need to transfer vehicles.

Always one step ahead

Mobility is becoming a service. Intelligent and networked mobility services will come to dominate the market in the future. In order to implement these innovative concepts with optimised processes and in a cost-efficient manner, a solution for last-mile logistics that is both reliable and scalable is required. ONLOGIST offers exactly that: a custom-fit solution for vehicle logistics of tomorrow's mobility providers.

Fleet management rethought -
simple, efficient and fast

Whether via smartphone or in your own ERP software, ONLOGIST can be used exactly as companies require to ensure their ongoing success. Whether the order is for individual transports or the relocation of entire fleets, even complex transfers can be implemented simply and quickly using ONLOGIST.

ON TIME. ON DEMAND. ONLOGIST.

Your partner of choice for vehicle logistics

ONLOGIST is the first choice for all companies which need to transfer vehicles regularly and safely. Which is why companies like Vergölst, Flaschenpost, Europcar, Sixt, Enterprise, Hertz and Starcar trust in ONLOGIST’s logistics solutions.

Die Nummer eins
Lösung für europaweite Fahrzeugüberführung

Die Geschichte von ONLOGIST


Als Felix Müller und Moritz Pagendarm ONLOGIST in 2014 gründeten, hatten sie eine klare Vision: In einer Welt, in der Mobilität als Dienstleistung verstanden wird und die Mobilitätsanbieter der Zukunft jedem Kunden das richtige Fahrzeug zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort anbieten möchten, gibt es einen immensen Bedarf für eine logistische Infrastruktur für Fahrzeugtransporte auf der letzten Meile.

ONLOGIST ist Europas größter cloudbasierter Marktplatz für Fahrzeugüberführungen. Mit intelligenten Tools bringt ONLOGIST die Fahrzeuglogistik von Unternehmen in die Zukunft.

Unternehmen finden in kürzester Zeit qualifizierte Fahrer auf dem Marktplatz, die sich direkt um den sicheren Transport der Fahrzeuge kümmern. Hunderttausende Transportaufträge werden so jedes Jahr vermittelt, zu den Kunden gehören nahezu alle namhaften Autoverleiher, Hersteller, Mobility-Startups und andere Unternehmen, die regelmäßig Fahrzeuge überführen müssen.

Immer einen Schritt voraus

Mobilität wird zur Dienstleistung. Intelligente und vernetzte Mobility-Services werden sich zukünftig am Markt behaupten. Um diese innovativen Konzepte mit optimierten Prozessen und kosteneffizient umzusetzen, ist eine ebenso zuverlässige wie skalierbare Lösung für die Logistik auf der letzten Meile erforderlich. ONLOGIST bietet genau das: Eine passgenaue Lösung für die Fahrzeuglogistik von Mobilitäts-Anbietern von morgen.

Flottenmanagement neu gedacht –
Einfach, effizient und schnell

Ob per Smartphone oder in der eigenen ERP-Software: ONLOGIST lässt sich exakt so einsetzen, wie Unternehmen es brauchen, um weiterhin erfolgreich zu sein. Ob Einzeltransporte oder die Verlegung von ganzen Flotten, über ONLOGIST lassen sich selbst komplexe Überführungen einfach und schnell umsetzen.

ON TIME. ON DEMAND. ONLOGIST.

Der beste Partner für Fahrzeuglogistik

ONLOGIST ist die erste Wahl für alle Unternehmen, die regelmäßig und sicher Fahrzeuge überführen müssen. Daher vertrauen unter anderem Vergölst, Flaschenpost, Europcar, Sixt, Enterprise, Hertz und Starcar auf die Logistiklösungen von ONLOGIST.